## No.H.11030/1/2023-DEO(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT : KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

The under-mentioned officials are hereby appointed as **Material Management Team** for the upcoming General Election to Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2023 in respect of 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency as shown against their names with immediate effect and until the election process is over.

Name of Team	Name	Designation & Office	Role
Material Management Team	Elijah L.H Sanga	Sub-Deputy Commissioner, Khawzawl	Nodal Officer
	Vanlalchhanhima	Assistant, DC Office, Khawzawl	Asst. Nodal Officer
	Jenny Hauzel	PA to DC, Khawzawl	Member
	Lallunghnema	Surveyor-1, LR&S, Khawzawl	Member
	C. Lawmkimi	LDC, DC Office, Khawzawl	Member
	Lalchawimawii Khawlhring	DEO, DC Office, Khawzawl	Member
	Jeho MS Dawngliana	DEO, DC Office, Khawzawl	Member
	Lalmalsawmzuali	Goup-D, DC Office, Khawzawl	Member
	Lalthatluanga	Goup-D, DC Office, Khawzawl	member

## Sd/-K. LALROHLUA

**Memo No.H.11030/1/2023-DEO(KZL)** Copy to:

- District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl : Khawzawl, the 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2023
- 1. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for kind information.
- 2. Superintendent of Police, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 3. Sub-Deputy Commissioner & Nodal Officer, Material Management Team, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 4. All SLMT/DLMTs/ALMTs, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 5. DIPRO, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 6. Concerned Officials for information and necessary action.
- 7. P.A. to Deputy Commissioner for kind information.

8. Website Manager, Election Branch for kind upload on website.

K. Costilua

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl