ANNEXURE - 53

APPOINTMENT OF MICRO OBSERVERS FOR COUNTING

ORDER

No.H.11052/1/2023-DEO(KZL)

Khawzawl, the 15th November, 2023

In partial modification of this office order of even number dated 14.11.2023, the undermentioned government officials are hereby appointed as Micro Observers under 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency and to attend at <u>Auditorium</u>, <u>DC's Office</u>, <u>Khawzawl on 3rd December</u>, <u>2023 at 08:00 a.m.</u> for the purpose of assisting me in the counting of votes at the said election.

SI No.	Name	Designation & Name of Office	Remarks
1	Isaac Lalremruata	JRF KVK Khawzawl	Vice Lalhruaitluangi
2	Thangkhanlian Tonsing	Branch Manager SBI Khawzawl	Vice Dr Om Prakash
3	R. Lalrempuia	Field Officer SBI Khawzawl	Vice K Sheityabati Karam
4	Richard Lalrinchhana	Branch Manager Union Bank, Khawzawl	Vice V Lalhruaimawia
5	Abishek Singh	Site In-Charge NHIDCL	Vice Ramkesh Patel
6	Mausin Ali	Site Engineer NHIDCL	Vice Sunil Kumar

The above mentioned officials are also instructed to attend training on 22nd November, 2023 at Auditorium, DC Office, Khawzawl at 11:00 a.m.

Place: Khawzawl

Date: 15th November, 2023

Sd/- K. LALROHLUAReturning Officer
22-Tuichang (ST) A/C

Khawzawl, the 15th November, 2023

Memo No.H.11052/1/2023-DEO(KZL)

Copy to:

1. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for kind information.

2. Pi Lalhruaitluangi, SLMT for kind information and necessary action.

3. Nodal Officer for Training, 22-Tuichang (ST) A/C for information and necessary action.

- 4. Senior Scientist and Head, KVK Khawzawl for kind information.
- 5. Principal, JNV Khawzawl for kind information.
- 6. All Officials concerned for information and necessary action.
- 7. Website Manager, Election Branch for kind upload in office website.

Returning Officer 22-Tuichang (ST) A/C