No.H.11043/1/2023-DEO(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16th February, 2024

ORDER

In preparation for the upcoming General Election to Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), 2024 the following officers are hereby appointed as Sector Officers along with the names of the Polling Stations assigned indicated against their names with immediate effect and until the election process is completed.

Name of Sector	Name & Designation	Name of Polling Station
Sector - 1	Pu Liantluanga Chohte Ph. 9436149207 Executive Engineer Public Health Engineering Department, Khawzawl	22/2 - Khualen 22/3 - Khawzawl Darngawn 22/4 - Khawzawl Lungvar 22/5 - Khawzawl Zaingen 22/6 - Khawzawl Arro 22/7 - Khawzawl Zuchhip 22/8 - Khawzawl Dinthar
Sector – 2	Pu NG Lalruatsanga Ph. 9862372145 Executive Engineer Power & Electricity Department, Khawzawl	22/1 – Arro 22/9 – Khawzawl Vengthar South 22/10 – Khawzawl Vengthar North 22/11 – Khawzawl Hermon 22/12 – Khawzawl Electric 22/13 – Khawzawl Kawnzar 22/14 – Hmuncheng
Sector – 3	Pu Jenny Lalramchuani Ph. 9436145138 Executive Engineer, PWD Khawzawl Division	22/15 – Chawngtlai - I 22/16 – Chawngtlai - II 22/17 - Tualte
Sector – 4	Pu Vanlalruata Hnamte Ph. 9436145637 District Agriculture Officer, Khawzawl	22/18 – Chalrang 22/19 – New Chalrang 22/20 – Lungtan 22/21 – Vangtlang

		22/23 – Khawhai - I
		22/24 – Khawhai - II
		22/25 - Riangtlei
Sector - 5	Pu Lalnunpuia	22/22 – Tlangmawi
	Ph. 9862927869	22/26 – Tlangpui
	District Horticulture Officer,	22/27 – Sialhawk - I
	Khawzawl	22/28 – Sialhawk - II

Sd/- K. LALROHLUA

District Election Officer
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

Memo No.H.11043/1/2023-DEO(KZL) : Khawzawl, the 16th February, 2024 Copy to:

- 1. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for kind information.
- 2. Superintendent of Police, Khawzawl with a request to appoint sector police officer accordingly.
- 3. All Nodal Officers under 22-Tuichang (ST) A/C for kind information.
- 4. Concerned Officers for information and necessary action.
- 5. All ALMT/DLMT, Khawzawl District for information.
- 6. DIPRO, Khawzawl District for favour of information and wide publicity.
- 7. All Booth Level Officer, 22-Tuichang (ST Assembly Constituency for information.
- 8. All President/Secretaries, Political Parties within 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency for information.
- 9. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload in department website.

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl