OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL



Khawzawl, the 7th March, 2024.

ORDER

No.H.11027/1(I)/2024-DEO(KZL): The following officers are hereby appointed as *District Expenditure Monitoring Committee* for the General Election to the Lok Sabha, 2024 as shown with immediate effect until the election process is over.

Chairman: Expenditure Observer, 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly

Segment

Co - Chairman : District Election Officer, Khawzawl

Secretary: Asst. Expenditure Observer, 22-Tuichang (ST) A/S

Members: 1) Nodal Officer, Election Expenditure Monitoring, 22-

Tuichang (ST) A/S

2) Project Director, DRDO Khawzawl

3) Sub Divisional Officer (Sadar), Khawzawl

4) Election Officer, Khawzawl

5) DIPRO, Khawzawl

Sd/- LALFAKZUALA

Dy. District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

Memo No.H.11027/1(I)/2024-DEO(KZL) : Khawzawl, the 7^{th} March, 2024 Copy to:

- 1. The Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Aizawl for kind information.
- 2. All members concerned for kind information.
- 3. All Nodal Officers under 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Segment for kind information.
- 4. All Teams under Election Expenditure Monitoring, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 5. PA to Asst. Returning Officer, 22-Tuichang (ST) A/S for kind information.
- 6. Website Manager, Election Branch for kind upload in office website.

Dy. District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

Website: deokhawzawl.mizoram.gov.in Email: deokhawzawl@gmail.com