No.H.11035/1/2024-DEO(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 22nd October, 2024

NOTICE FOR PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

In pursuance of the provisions of the section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951,I **K. VANLALTHIANA**, District Election Officer of **KHAWZAWL** hereby provide for Parliamentary / Assembly Segment with the previous approval of the Election Commission, the polling stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas or groups of voters noted against each.

Enclosed: List of Polling Stations

Date: 22.10.2024

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

Memo No. H.11035/1/2024-DEO(KZL) : Khawzawl, the 22nd October, 2024 Copy to:

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for information.
- 2. All District Election Officers, Mizoram for kind information.
- 3. All ERO/AERO, Khawzawl District for wide publicity within their respective Assembly Constituency.
- 4. DIPRO, Khawzawl for information and wide publicity.
- 5. All Booth Level Officers under 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency and wide dissemination.
- 6. All Political Parties, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 7. Notice Board.

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

LIST OF POLLING STATIONS FOR 22-TUICHANG (ST) A/C COMPRISED WITHIN THE MIZORAM PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY

SI.No	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voter or men only or women only
1	22/1 Arro	Govt. Primary School	Arro	All voters
2	22/2 Khualen	Govt. Primary School	Khualen	All voters
3	22/3 Khawzawl Darngawn	New Comprehensive Middle School	Vengsang tlang, Sinzawl Road	All voters
4	22/4 Khawzawl Darngawn II	YMA Library Building	Helipad Veng, Far Mual	All voters
5	22/5 Khawzawl Lungvar	Govt. Primary School - V	Khawzawl Lungvar	All voters
6	22/6 Khawzawl Zaingen I	Govt. Primary School-	College Veng, Lal veng	All voters
7	22/7 Khawzawl Zaingen II	Zaingen Br YMA Hall	Taidawn Kawn Area	All voters
8	22/8 Khawzawl Arro	YMA Hall	Khawzawl Arro	All voters
9	22/9 Khawzawl Zuchhip I	Govt. High School Room No - 1	Field Veng	All voters
10	22/10 Khawzawl Zuchhip II	Zuchhip Br YMA Hall	Jubilee Veng	All voters
11	22/11 Khawzawl Dinthar	Govt. Little Flower School	Bazar Section, IB Section	All voters
12	22/12 Khawzawl Dinthar	Supervisory Training Hall, DHO	Canteen Section	All voters
13	22/13 Khawzawl Vengthar I	Govt. Primary School -	Hranghleia Section, Neuva Section, Taitesena Section	All voters
14	22/14 Khawzawl Vengthar	BRC, Training hall	Artlang Peng, Vanapa Section, PWD Tlang, Vengnuam	All voters
15	22/15 Khawzawl Vengthar	Govt. Middle School II	Chhinga Veng, Raltawn Lane, Khuangchera Section	All voters
16	22/16 Khawzawl Hermon I	Hermon Middle School	Vanapa Section, Khuangchera Section	All voters
17	22/17 Khawzawl Hermon II	Hermon Branch YMA Hall	Taitesena Section	All voters
18	22/18 Khawzawl Electric	YMA Hall Electric Veng	Khawzawl Electric	All voters
19	22/19 Khawzawl Kawnzar	Govt. Primary School	Khawzawl Kawnzar	All voters
20	22/20 Hmuncheng	Govt. Primary School	Hmuncheng	All voters
21	22/21 Chawngtlai - I	Govt. Primary School -	Chawngtlai East	All voters
22	22/22 Chawngtlai - II	Govt. Middle School	Chawngtlai West	All voters
23	22/23 Tualte I	Govt. Middle School	Khawthar Veng, Kawn Veng, Mual Veng kawngchung	All voters
24	22/24 Tualte II	Vanhnuailiana Hall	Field veng, Venglai, Mual Veng kawnghnuai	All voters

SI.No	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voter or men only or women only
25	22/25 Chalrang	Govt. Middle School	Chalrang	All voters
26	22/26 New Chalrang	Community Hall	New Chalrang	All voters
27	22/27 Lungtan	Govt. Primary School	Lungtan	All voters
28	22/28 Vangtlang	Govt. Middle School	Vangtlang	All voters
29	22/29 Tlangmawi	Govt. Primary School	Tlangmawi	All voters
30	22/30 Khawhai I	VC House	Khawhai South	All voters
31	22/31 Khawhai II	Govt. Primary School -	Khawhai Venglai	All voters
32	22/32 Khawhai III	Indoor stadium	Khawhai North	All voters
33	22/33 Riangtlei	Govt. Middle School	Riangtlei	All voters
34	22/34 Tlangpui	Govt. Middle School	Tlangpui	All voters
35	22/35 Sialhawk - I	Sialhawk North YMA Hall	Leisekawt veng	All voters
36	22/36 Sialhawk - II	Sialhawk Community Hall	Lal Mual Veng	All voters
37	22/37 Sialhawk - III	Govt, Middle School	Dilkawn Veng	All voters

Date: 22.10.2024 Place: Khawzawl

> District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl