No.H.11031/1/2020-DC(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl the, 16th November, 2020.

NOTICE OF PUBLICATION OF LIST OF POLLING STATIONS

In pursuance of the power conferred by the provisions in section 25 of the Representation of the People Act, 1951 and with the previous approval of the Election Commission of India, I, **Zothanmawia** District Election Officer of **Khawzawl District** in the State of **Mizoram** hereby provide, the Polling Stations specified in the appended list for the polling areas of groups of voters noted against each within 22-Tuichang (AT) Assembly Constituency.

Sd/- ZOTHANMAWIA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Memo No. H.11031/1/2020-DC(KZL) Copy to:- Khawzawl, the 16th November, 2020.

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram,.
- 2. DC/DEOs Aizawl, Lunglei, Saiha, Lawngtlai, Champhai, Mamit, Kolasib Serchhip, Saitual & Hnahthial Districts for information.
- 3. All ERO/AEROs, Khawzawl District for wide publicity within their respective Assembly Constituency.
- 4. All BLOs, Khawzawl District. He thu hi vantlang mipui hnena puangzar tura hriattir a ni.
- 5. All President/Secretary, Political Parties, Khawzawl an lo hriat atan.

:

6. Notice Board.

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Осини

<u>List of Polling Station for 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency comprised within the</u> <u>1 - Mizoram Parliamentary Constituency</u>

Sl.No	Locality of Polling Station	Building in which it will be located	Polling Area	Whether for all voter or men only or women only
1	22/1 Arro	Govt. Primary School	Arro	all voters
2	22/2 Khualen	Govt. Primary School	Khualen	all voters
3	22/3 Khawzawl Darngawn	New Comprehensive School	Khawzawl Darngawn	all voters
4	23/4 Khawzawl Lungvar	Govt. Primary School - V	Khawzawl Lungvar	all voters
5	22/5 Khawzawl Zaingen	Govt. Primary School- III	Khawzawl Zaingen	all voters
6	22/6 Khawzawl Arro	YMA Hall	Khawzawl Arro	all voters
7	22/7 Khawzawl Zuchhip	Govt H/S	Khawzawl Zuhhip	all voters
8	22/8 Khawzawl Dinthar	Govt Little Flower School	Khawzawl Dinthar	all voters
9	22/9 Khawzawl Vengthar South	BRC Training Hall	Khawzawl Vengthar South	all voters
10	22/10 Khawzawl Vengthar North	Govt. Middle School II	Khawzawl Vengthar North	all voters
11	22/11 Khawzawl Hermon	Hermon Middle School	Khawzawl Hermon	all voters
12	22/12 Khawzawl Electric	YMA Hall Electric Veng	Khawzawl Electric	all voters
13	22/13 Khawzawl Kawnzar	Govt. Primary School	Khawzawl Dinthar	all voters
14	22/14 Hmuncheng	Govt. Primary School	Hmuncheng	all voters
15	22/15 Chawngtlai - I	Govt. Primary School - I	Chawngtlai East	all voters
16	22/16 Chawngtlai - II	Govt. Middle School - II	Chawngtlai West	all voters
17	22/17 Tualte	Govt. Middle School	Tualte	all voters
18	22/18 Chalrang	Govt. Primary School	Chalrang	all voters
19	22/19 New Chalrang	Community Hall	New Chalrang	all voters
20	22/20 Lungtan	Govt. Primary School	Lungtan	all voters
21	22/21 Vangtlang	Govt. Middle School	Vangtlang	all voters
22	22/22Tlangmawi	Govt. Primary School	Tlangmawi	all voters
23	22/23 Khawhai I	Govt. Primary School - I	Khawhai South	all voters
24	22/24 Khawhai II	Govt. Primary School - I	Khawhai North	all voters
25	22/25 Riangtlei	Govt. Middle School	Riangtlei	all voters
26	22/26 Tlangpui	Govt. Middle School	Tlangpui	all voters
27	22/27 Sialhawk - I	Govt. Chhinlung Middle School	Sialhawk North	all voters
28	22/28 Sialhawk - II	Govt. Middle School	Sialhawk South	all voters

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.