OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT : KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16th January, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/PB: In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of the Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned Government Officials are hereby appointed as members of **Postal Ballot** (Voter on Election Duty) Team for the forthcoming General Election to Village Councils, 2025 within Khawzawl District.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	Role
1	Timothy R. Lalhmangaiha Election Officer, Khawzawl District, Khawzawl	8974205531	Nodal Officer
2	Jenny Hauzel Steno - II DC Office, Khawzawl	9862596410	Member
3	F Vanlalruati UDC DC Office, Khawzawl	9612176994	Member
4	J Lalduhawma Network Field Engineer NIC Khawzawl	8794343391	Member
5	H Lalnunsanga Subject Matter Specialist, PMKSY, DRDO Khawzawl	9612177271	Member
6	Lalnunsangi Addl. Programme Officer, DRDO, Khawzawl	9089275660	Member
7	K. Lalhruaitluanga WDT, PMKSY, DRDO, Khawzawl	9233201100	Member
8	Robert CVL Hmachhuana Accountant, PMKSY, DRDO Khawzawl	8974237845	Member
9	R Malsawmtluangi Accountant, PMKSY, DRDO Khawzawl	8014460693	Member

10	Lalramsangi Group D DC Office, Khawzawl	8413098193	Member
11	Lalrinhlua Group D DC Office, Khawzawl	7629880419	Member

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl. Khawzawl the 16th January, 2025.

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/PB

/2025-

:

- Copy to :
- 1. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram, for kind information.
- 2. PD, DRDO, for kind information.
- 3. All officials concerned, for kind information and necessary action.
- 4. All Nodal Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 5. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 6. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload on the office website.

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl