

## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl the, 13th January, 2025.

## ORDER

No.H.11021/1(III)/2024-DEO(KZL): In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of The Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned government officials are hereby appointed as Nodal Officers under Khawzawl District for the forthcoming General Election to Village Council, 2025 as shown against their names with immediate effect and until the election process is over:

SI No.	Name & Designation	Team Assigned
1	Lalfakzuala Asst. District Election Officer, Khawzawl	i. Model Code of Conduct ii. Sector Officer iii. Law & Order
2	Suvigya S Chandra Sub Divisional Officer (Sadar), Khawzawl	i. Vehicle Management ii. Electoral Rolls iii. Polling Station
3	Timothy R Lalhmangaiha Election Officer, Khawzawl	i. Postal Ballot ii. Observer iii. Training iv. Poll Day Management v. Material vi. Counting of Votes
4	Paul Rokima Sub Deputy Commissioner, Khawzawl	i. Observer ii. Communication Plan iii. Polling Personnel & Staff Welfare
5	Lalzara District Information and Public Relation Officer, Khawzawl	i. Media & Documentation Team

**Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA**District Election Officer
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

## Memo No.H.11021/1(III)/2024-DEO(KZL) : Khawzawl, the 13th January, 2025. Copy to:

- 1. State Election Commission, Aizawl, Mizoram for kind information.
- 2. Superintendent of Police, Khawzawl for kind information.
- 3. All officials concerned for kind information and necessary action.
- 4. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 5. Website Manager, Election Branch for kind upload.

District Election Officer
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl