OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT : KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16th January, 2025

<u>O R D E R</u>

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/PSM: In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of the Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned Government Officials are hereby appointed as members of **Polling Station Management Team** for the forthcoming General Election to Village Councils, 2025 within Khawzawl District.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	Role
1	Suvigya S Chandra Sub Divisional Officer (Sadar) DC Office, Khawzawl	9769470757	Nodal Officer
2	Jenny Hauzel, Steno - II DC Office, Khawzawl	9862596410	Member
3	Vanlalchhanhima, Assistant, DC Office, Khawzawl	8794076051	Member
4	Lalruatkimi,UDC (Election) DC Office, Khawzawl	9612282447	Member
5	C. Lawmkimi, LDC DC Office, Khawzawl	9862386402	Member
6	Lalthatluanga, Group D DC Office, Khawzawl	7085619887	Member
7	Lalrinhlua, Group D DC Office, Khawzawl	7629880419	Member

Memo No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/PSM

Copy to :

1. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram, for kind information.

:

- 2. All Officials Concerned, for kind information and necessary action.
- 3. All Nodal Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 4. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 5. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload on the office website.

District Election C

Sd/-K. VANLALTHIANA District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Khawzawl the 16th January, 2025.

Khawzawl District, Khawzawl