OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16th January, 2025

ORDER

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/ERM: In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of the Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned Government Officials are hereby appointed as members of **Electoral Roll Management Team** for the forthcoming General Election to Village Councils, 2025 within Khawzawl District.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	Role
1	Suvigya S Chandra Sub Divisional Officer (Sadar) DC Office, Khawzawl	9769470757	Nodal Officer
2	Paul Rokima Sub Deputy Commissioner DC Office, Khawzawl	9862527976	Asst. Nodal Officer
3	Lalrinawma Kholhring DE Operator (Election) DC Office, Khawzawl	7630088557	Member
4	C Lalrinawma DE Operator (Election) DC Office, Khawzawl	9774085769	Member

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Memo No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/ERMCopy to:

Khawzawl the 16^{th} January, 2025.

1. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram, for kind information.

:

- 2. All officials concerned, for kind information and necessary action.
- 3. All Nodal Officers, Khawzawl District, for kind information.
- 4. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District, for kind information.
- 5. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload on the office website.

District Election Officer
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl