OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16th January, 2025

<u>ORDER</u>

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/OBS: In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of the Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned Government Officials are hereby appointed as members of **Observer Management Team** for the forthcoming General Election to Village Councils, 2025 within Khawzawl District.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	Role
1	Paul Rokima Sub Deputy Commissioner, Khawzawl	98625 27976	Nodal Officer
2	Jenny Hauzel, Steno - II DC Office, Khawzawl	9862596410	Member
3	Jeho MS Dawngliana, DEO (CALA) DC Office Khawzawl	8787785916	Member

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Khawzawl the 16th January, 2025.

Memo No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/OBSCopy to:

- Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram, for kind information.
 All officials concerned, for kind information and necessary action.
- 3. All Nodal Officers, Khawzawl District, for kind information.
- 3. All Noddi Officers, krawzawi bisinci, for kira imorrianon.
- 4. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District, for kind information

5. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload on the office website.

District Election Officer

Khawzawl District, Khawzawl