OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16th January, 2025

ORDER

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/VH: In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of the Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned Government Officials are hereby appointed as members of **Vehicle Management Team** for the forthcoming General Election to Village Councils, 2025 within Khawzawl District.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	Role
1	Suvigya S Chandra SDO(Sadar) CD Office, Khawzawl	9769470757	Nodal Officer
2	Lalrammawia LDC DC Office, Khawzawl	8731058006	Member
3	K Lalremruata LDC DC Office, Khawzawl	9612521379	Member
4	Lalsiamkima Group D DC Office, Khawzawl	9362219731	Member

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Memo No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/VHCopy to:

Khawzawl the 16th January, 2025.

1. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram, for kind information.

:

- 2. All Officials Concerned, for kind information and necessary action.
- 3. All Nodal Officers, Khawzawl District, for kind information.
- 4. All Sector Officers Officers, Khawzawl District, for kind information.
- 5. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload on the office website.

District Election Officents
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl