No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl the, 22nd January, 2025.

ORDER

In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter – IX Rule 101 Para (1) sub clause (a) of The Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, I, **K. VANLALTHIANA**, District Election Officer, Khawzawl hereby requisitioned and designated the buildings enclosed hereto for use as Counting Hall for the forthcoming General Election to Village Council, 2025 under Khawzawl District with immediate effect and until the election process is over.

Enclosed : As above

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

Memo No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL) : **Khawzawl, the 22nd January, 2025** Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram for kind information.
- 2. All Sector Officer for GE to VC, 2025 under Khawzawl District for kind information. The District Education Officer, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 3. DIPRO, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 4. All Returning Officers for GE to VC, 2025 under Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 5. Sub Divisional Education Officer, Khawzawl for kind information.amria
- 6. The President, SYMA Khawzawl for kind information.
- 7. All concerned President, Village Council/Court, Khawzawl District.
- 8. All concerned President, Branch YMA, Khawzawl District.
- 9. Website Manager, Election Branch for kind upload.

District Election Officer
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

LIST OF COUNTING HALLS UNDER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT FOR GENERAL ELECTION TO VILLAGE COUNCIL, 2025

SI No.	Name of Returning Officer	No. & Name of Village Council	Name of Proposed Counting Hall
1	C. Lalchawimawia	VC08001 - Aiduzawl	Govt. Primary School, Aiduzawl
2	Vanlalzawma Ralte	VC08002 - Arro	Govt. P/S Arro
3	V. Lalrempuii	VC08003-Biate	GNRVSK Building , Biate
4	LPC Lalruatkima	VC08004 - Chalrang	Govt. Middle School, Chalrang1
5	PC Lalfakmawia	VC08005-Chawngtlai	Chawngtlai Branch YMA Office
6	Lalmuanzova	VC08006 - Chhawrtui	Govt. Chhawrtui M/S
7	Lalnunmawia Hnamte	VC08007 - Dulte	Govt. Middle School, Dulte
8	B. Lalbiakdika	VC08008 - Hmuncheng	Govt. Primary School Hmuncheng
9	V Nghaksanga	VC08009 - Kawlkulh	Govt Primary School - III, Kawlkulh
10	Lalfakawma	VC08010 - Kawlkulh North	Primary school- II, Kawlkulh Class - I & II Room
11	Lalremruata Pachuau	VC08011 - Khawhai	Town Hall, Khawhai
12	K. Lalawmpuia	VC08012-Khawzawl Darngawn	New Comprehensive Middle School, Darngawn Veng, Khawzawl
13	Lalhmingliana	VC08013 - Khawzawl Dinthar	Govt. Little Flower School, Khawzawl

SI No.	Name of Returning Officer	No. & Name of Village Council	Name of Proposed Counting Hall
14	Lalnunenga	VC08014 - Khawzawl Electric	Electric Veng YMA Hall
15	Vanlalsawma Colney	VC08015 - Hermon Khawzawl	Govt. Hermon Middle School, Khawzawl
16	PC. Vanlalzauva	VC08O16 - Khawzawl Kawnzar.	Govt. Primary School - III, Khawzawl
17	H Lawmthanga	VC08017 - Khawzawl Vengthar	BNRGSK Building, Khawzawl Vengthar
18	Joseph Zonunmawia	VC08018 - Khawzawl Zuchhip	Govt. Khawzawl High School
19	K Lalsangbera	VC08019 - Khualen	BNRGSK Building, Khualen
20	Lalrinkimi	VC08020 - Lungtan	Govt. Lungtan Primary School
21	Kalvary Luimawii	VC08021 - Khawzawl Lungvar	Govt. Primary School - V
22	K Malsawma	VC08022 - Neihdawn	Govt. Primary School, Neihdawn
23	Joshua Chawngthu	VC 08023 - New Chalrang	Community Hall, New Chalrang
24	CVL Ruata	VC08024 - Ngaizawl	Govt. M/S, Ngaizawl
25	H Lalsawmliana	VC08025 - Pamchung.	Govt. P/S, Pamchung
26	Ramengmawia	Vc08026 - Puilo	Got. P/S, Puilo
27	Zorammawia	VC08027 - Rabung	PM SHRI Govt. Rabung PS - I
28	Lawmsanga Ralte	VC08028-Riangtlei	Govt. M/S, Riangtlei
29	Lawmsanga	VC08029 - Sialhawk	Sialhawk Community Hall

SI No.	Name of Returning Officer	No. & Name of Village Council	Name of Proposed Counting Hall
30	Lalinmawia Fanai	VC08030 - Tlangmawi	Community Hall, Tlangmawi
31	B. Lalduhawma	VC08031 - Tlangpui	Govt. Middle School, Tlangpui
32	C. Remsangpuia	VC08032 - Tualpui	Govt. Primary School, Tualpui
33	C Vanlalkunga	VC08033 - Tualte	Govt. Middle School Office, Tualte
34	Lalrinzama	VC08034-Vangtlang	Govt. Vangtlang Middle School
35	Johnson Lalrosanga Royte	VC08035 - Vanchengpui	Govt. Vanchengpui P/S
36	David Ngurrotluanga	VC 08036 - Vankal	Govt. Primary School, Vankal
37	James Ronghaka	VC08037 - Khawzawl Arro	YMA Hall, Khawzawl Arro
38	Sia Siam Changsan	VC08038 - Khawzawl Zaingen	Govt. Primary School - I, Khawzawl