No.H.11040/1/2023-DEO(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT : KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 13th July, 2023

ORDER

In pursuance of letter No.H.12014/1/2021-CEO dt.12.06.2023 received from Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, **District Level Media Certification and Monitoring Committee (MCMC)** for Khawzawl District is hereby constituted as under:

SI No.	Name	Designation	Phone No.
1	Pu K. Lalrohlua District Election Officer, Khawzawl	Chairman	8787885094
2	Pu Lalfakzuala Dy. District Election Officer, Khawzawl	Member	9862680482
3	Pu Vabeimozachhi Chozah Sub Divisional Officer (Sadar), Khawzawl	Member	7085931962
4	Pu Timothy R Lalhmangaiha Election Officer, Khawzawl	Member	8974205531
5	Pu Lalchhuanawma Ralte DIPRO, Khawzawl	Member Secretary	9615193407
6	Pu Vanlalzawna Ralte DDK Stringer Khawzawl	Member	9612078663

Further, as per ECI instruction No.491/Media/2011(Advt) dt.16.08.2011 and other media related instruction, the committee will monitor all political advertisements and paid news within Khawzawl District which may be published in any forms including Print Media, Visual Media, Electronic Media and social media.

Any publications relating to political advertisement or paid news shall not be published within Khawzawl District without prior certification from Media Certification and Monitoring Committee.

> Sd/- K. LALROHLUA District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl Khawzawl, the 13th July, 2023

Memo No.H.11040/1/2023-DEO(KZL)

Copy to:

- 1. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for kind information.
- 2. All Members concerned for information.
- 3. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District for information.
- 4. All ALMTs/DLMTs, Khawzawl District for information.
- 5. All Presidents/Secretarys, Political Parties, Khawzawl District for information.
- 6. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload in office website.

:

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl