OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 16thJanuary, 2025

ORDER

No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/TRNG: In exercise of the power conferred under Chapter IX Rule 102 Para (b) of the Mizoram (Election to Village Councils) Rules, 2014, the undermentioned Government Officials are hereby appointed as members of **Training Management Team** for the forthcoming General Election to Village Councils, 2025 within Khawzawl District.

SI No.	Name & Designation	Contact No.	Role
1	Timothy R. Lalhmangaiha Election Officer, Khawzawl District, Khawzawl	8974205531	Nodal Officer
2	ZS Kimi, LC (Farm) Khawzawl RD Block	8787496727	Member
3	H Ngurmuanpuii, CC Khawzawl RD Block	6909286022	Member
4	Lalrammawia, VLAA Khawzawl RD Block	9615517941	Member
5	JC Zirthangmawia, LC (Farm) Khawzawl RD Block	8794572406	Member
6	CVL Chhanchhuaha, DEO, MGNREGS, Khawzawl RD Block	8974137922	Member
7	VL Ngaihdami, BFT, MGNREGS, Khawzawl RD Block	8413027213	Member

Sd/- K. VANLALTHIANADistrict Election Officer
Khawzawl District, Khawzawl.

Memo No.H.11021/1/2025-DEO(KZL)/TRNG : Khawzawl the 16th January, 2025.

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary, State Election Commission, Mizoram, for kind information.
- 2. All Officials Concerned, for kind information and necessary action.
- 3. All Nodal Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information.
- 4. All Sector Officers, Khawzawl District for kind information
- 5. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload on the office website.

District Election Office Standard Management Communication Standard District, Khawzawl