## No.H.11043/1/2023-DEO(KZL) OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER KHAWZAWL DISTRICT: KHAWZAWL

Khawzawl, the 10th July, 2023

## ORDER

In pursuance of letter received from Joint Chief Electoral Officer Mizoram letter No.H.11018/1/2021-CEO dt.28.06.2023, the following officers are hereby appointed as Sector Officers for conduct of the upcoming General Election to Mizoram Legislative Assembly, 2023 alongwith the names of the Polling Stations assigned indicated against their names:

Name of Sector	Name & Designation	Name of Polling Station
Sector - 1	Pu Lalsikula Ph. 8974253923 District Education Officer, Khawzawl	22/2 - Khualen 22/3 - Khawzawl Darngawn 22/4 - Khawzawl Lungvar 22/5 - Khawzawl Zaingen 22/6 - Khawzawl Arro 22/7 - Khawzawl Zuchhip 22/8 - Khawzawl Dinthar
Sector – 2	Pu Liantluanga Chohte Ph. 9436149207 Executive Engineer Public Health Engineering Department, Khawzawl	22/1 – Arro 22/9 – Khawzawl Vengthar South 22/10 – Khawzawl Vengthar North 22/11 – Khawzawl Hermon 22/12 – Khawzawl Electric 22/13 – Khawzawl Kawnzar 22/14 – Hmuncheng
Sector – 3	Pu Lalnunpuia Ph. 9862927869 District Horticulture Officer Khawzawl	22/15 – Chawngtlai - I 22/16 – Chawngtlai - II 22/17 - Tualte
Sector – 4	Pu NG Lalruatsanga Ph. 9862372145 Executive Engineer Power & Electricity Department, Khawzawl	22/18 – Chalrang 22/19 – New Chalrang 22/20 – Lungtan 22/21 – Vangtlang

		22/23 – Khawhai - I
		22/24 – Khawhai - II
		22/25 - Riangtlei
	Pu M Lalrammawia	22/22 – Tlangmawi
	Ph. 8974036080	22/26 – Tlangpui
Sector - 5	Sub Divisional Officer	22/27 – Sialhawk - I
	Public Works Department, Khawzawl	22/28 – Sialhawk - II

Sd/- K.LALROHLUA

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl

Memo No.H.11043/1/2023-DEO(KZL)

Khawzawl, the 10th July, 2023.

Copy to:

- 1. Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram for kind information.
- 2. Superintendent of Police, Khawzawl with a request to appoint sector police officer accordingly.

:

- 3. Concerned Officers for information and necessary action.
- 4. All ALMT/DLMT, Khawzawl District for information.
- 5. DIPRO, Khawzawl District for favour of information and wide publicity.
- 6. All Booth Level Officer, 22-Tuichang (ST Assembly Constituency for information.
- 7. All President/Secretaries, Political Parties within 22-Tuichang (ST) Assembly Constituency for information.
- 8. Website Manager, Election Branch for upload in department website.

District Election Officer Khawzawl District, Khawzawl